KOSTENLOSER VERSAND

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen die besten Versandoptionen zu bieten, egal wo Sie leben.

WIE LANGE DAUERT ES?

Der Zeitrahmen für die Lieferung gliedert sich in zwei Teile:

Bearbeitungszeit: Auftragsprüfung, Konfektionierung, Qualitätsprüfung und Verpackung. Alle Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen nach Auftragserteilung an den Hersteller zum Versand geschickt. Nachdem Ihre Bestellung bearbeitet wurde, sollten Sie Ihre Sendungsverfolgung erhalten  Sollten Sie unsere E-Mails nicht erhalten, schauen Sie bitte zuerst in Ihr SPAM-Postfach nach. 

Lieferdauer: Dies bezieht sich auf die Zeit, die für den Versand von Artikeln von unserem Lager an den Bestimmungsort benötigt wird. Nach der Bearbeitung und dem Verlassen des Lagers benötigen die Artikel in der Regel zwischen 7-9 Werktagen um an ihrem Ziel anzukommen, kann aber in seltenen Fällen länger dauern. Bei einem hohen Auftragsvolumen kann sich der Versand um einige Tage verzögern. Bitte haben Sie Geduld.

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung mit mehreren Artikeln haben, können Sie jeden Artikel zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten erhalten. Wir versenden die Artikel aus einem anderen Lager, je nachdem, welches sie am schnellsten verfügbar hat.

Support Email: info@salepromo.com

Shipping & Delivery

FREE SHIPPING INSIDE THE US

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. Every day, we deliver to hundreds of customers across the US, ensuring that we provide the very highest levels of responsiveness to you at all times.

Shipping to certain cities may take longer.

HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE?

The time frame for order delivery is divided into two parts:

Processing time: Order verification, tailoring, quality check and packaging. All orders are sent to the manufacturer for dispatch within 1-2 days after the order is placed. After your order is processed, you should receive your tracking information right away!  If you do not receive our emails, please look into your SPAM mailbox first. 

Shipping time: This refers to the time it takes for items to be shipped from our warehouse to the destination. After processing and leaving the warehouse, items usually take between 5-7 business days to arrive at their destination but can take longer in some rare occasions. If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please be patient.

If you have a multi-item order, you may receive each item at different times. We ship the items from a different warehouse, depending on which one has them available the fastest.

MODE OF PAYMENTS

We accept payments via VISA/MASTER credit and debit cards, American Express and PayPal. Please visit www.paypal.com for more information. We do not accept payments via ATM or inter-bank transfers.

Support Email: info@royaleblanket.com